Light my chocolate

Posted on Updated on

Hens night in spring time Finland, Espoo, was a delice with chocolates I specially made for this delightful girls’ group.

Tuff dark bunnies with piment espelette and funnier forms of milk chocolate with coconut filling.

Tuff bunnies
Tuff bunnies

I did my very best to amuse the girls and thought some firemen with their uniforms would fire up the fete.  So I lit up the heart form candles and a small firework. But the ladies were not courageous enough. They teared down the fire alarm from the ceiling: the cowards!

Before lighting
Before lighting

And I would have been ready to quench the fire. With this:

Little Red Riding Hood, a German classic sparkling wine, since 1856
Little Red Riding Hood, a German classic sparkling wine, since 1856

Trocken meaning Dry. Red as a fire. Or fireman’s helmet. I hope for the next chance.

You may order my chocolate tastings to your private festivities: Just send me a mail chocokirsi@gmail.com or fill the form below, explain your needs and you’ll get an event tailored for you only.

 

Leave a Reply

